Exeter Novel Prize 2015

Congratulations to Lucy Welch,
Winner of the 2015 Exeter Novel Prize!
Pictured here with the finalists:
Lucy Ayrton, Louise Mangos, Lucy Welch (winner), Lizzie Lamb, Christopher Holt (and Mark Dlugash, not pictured)

The Exeter Writer's Short Story Competition 2016 is now closed.

Thank you to everyone who entered. 

The winners will be announced in July 2016.

1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes, as well as the winner of the Devon Prize will be published on the Exeter Writer's website.

Good luck! We are looking forward to reading all your entries.